VAYU QNX: Prevent race condition when host is slow to clear interrupts from IPU
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 01:33:27 +0000 (17:33 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:48:36 +0000 (17:48 -0800)
commitb92543291c187dcc985f85692ee34b252d29193a
tree57d191d1f2a73b090fcc567c4c5bc98857d36d1a
parent3be15bd0ee6a26a8c1d712e698f4055b94f47043
VAYU QNX: Prevent race condition when host is slow to clear interrupts from IPU

This commit prevents the same race condition that was fixed in commit id
feb7a8486ed537033c5aed5b170f52f758bddabe, this time for the IPUs as
the other commit only dealt with the DSP.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.c