SDOCM00069628 GateMPSupportNull.getNumResources should return '0'
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:23:53 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:47:04 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
commitb93e6b662a61b3e60e547fd4f1f8036c5dc08e88
treeee811e433af469ab5c978fede1f2e6bc8eccdeb7
parenta2db21c6c9f94a685a8fd885e477188e8de70fae
SDOCM00069628 GateMPSupportNull.getNumResources should return '0'

Fix metaonly module function to return zero instead of one.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/gates/GateMPSupportNull.xs