vayu: add new rprocList[] setting for Linux v3.14
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:04:49 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:38:04 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commitb983f660a3e15ce817d8eb15bd3d091c032e7ec6
treec7422b2d1100cc3cee70bfc47ce2027b45a65d52
parent4ece3aeadb389b5e087c1025ef2a463e11a93bad
vayu: add new rprocList[] setting for Linux v3.14

The rproc order for vayu remote cores has changed in Linux kernel v3.14,
as part of the conversion to completely DT-based configuration.
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_dra7xx.c