QNX IPC: MmRpc - Generate .so Libs also 3.00.01.24 3.10.00.00_eng
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 17:42:46 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 23:23:54 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commitba7e684b04ace88c9ff2bf2f05a81d0d21fc5fb1
treee6c072875ff3af1b4e843c7d306ac4555601da66
parent3c0aa102cf62d232938ad6eaa5ecda9fdf2e0029
QNX IPC: MmRpc - Generate .so Libs also

Generate .so libraries in addition to .a so that the
MmRpc can be dynamically linked.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/mm/arm/so.g.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/mm/arm/so.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]