ping_rpmsg: Added ping test over MessageQCopy.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:08:05 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:28:19 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
commitba8ab5364ffe3702d4c3a110847e5cc5a556f044
tree8f48fcbec6d649593185c82f77b4e82b63e9aef7
parenta378c2dffd85396d921da3ec3df9fb6fa07b0957
ping_rpmsg: Added ping test over MessageQCopy.

Linux side works over rpmsg-proto socket.

BIOS side works over MessageQCopy, and makes use of MessageQCopy callback
feature to receive messages (rather than MessageQCopy_send).

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
.gitignore
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/ping_rpmsg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
src/ti/ipc/tests/package.xdc
src/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]