Config and package updates for new XDCtools and SYS/BIOS builds
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 23:14:08 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:27:56 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commitba94a0837c7a0bf58b760656087d7842dd27040d
tree96bec0a3c52e6e3cb5c0f25867f725effa5b0374
parentea600581126982fc563f45ac9c2b556c19855714
Config and package updates for new XDCtools and SYS/BIOS builds

This fixes build and configuration issues for the following imports:

SYS/BIOS 6.35.02.44_eng
XDCtools 3.25.01.64_eng

Signed-off-by: Ramsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
packages/ti/configs/vayu/IpcCommon.cfg.xs
packages/ti/configs/vayu/Ipu2Smp.cfg
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xs