Coverity Fixes: Several fixes to coverity issues in some sysbios-rpmsg files.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 01:08:37 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 18:18:28 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
commitbb41747b51c35bc02982bf0e38ef3e4152f539e6
tree133757c910249b0dc8937581675533aefb0e6bd6
parent8eb7d0700508d91069b707e2afa695404174fd71
Coverity Fixes: Several fixes to coverity issues in some sysbios-rpmsg files.

The coverity fixes address (or supress) the errors reported by coverity.

NOTE: the virtio_ring.h file copyright header triggers a tisb filter check;
but this is copyrighted by Rusty Russel, so commit was entered with the check
disabled.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
packages/ti/grcm/RcmServer.c
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/VirtQueue.c
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/virtio_ring.h
packages/ti/ipc/transports/TransportVirtio.c
packages/ti/pm/IpcPower.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/ServiceMgr.c
packages/ti/trace/SysMin.c