SDOCM00103540 Incorrect number of hardware spin locks on DRA7XX
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:38:35 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:18:25 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
commitbc6f807907641ec237bc2de0692b268af6cc3d39
tree194c84e92b0947ec9205a5b289337184b6796945
parentbe81516cf31bf3ec3a6b162f5447ab8cbe5e5fa2
SDOCM00103540 Incorrect number of hardware spin locks on DRA7XX

Set the number of hardware spin locks to 256 in spinlockDelegate.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs