SDOCM00108114 Link error when building with DCE on IPU/Vayu
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 17:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 16:56:56 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
commitbd4a635a4352b28e73e13379df066a40d91bc23c
treeb3b12367b2cdbddb05db3c2516df8d3579b69a69
parenta5abe7bfbcf31743600ab5a61fc5bfd2cbad5526
SDOCM00108114 Link error when building with DCE on IPU/Vayu

The notify setup module for vayu was unconditionally pulling in the
notify shared memory driver which, in turn, pulled in the ti.sdo.ipc
package. This caused undefined references when building an executable
for DCE because it was not supposed to use any IPC modules. The notify
driver now has a check to see if it should pull in IPC modules or not.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xs