Product: Add missing files to package release phase
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 01:25:25 +0000 (17:25 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:42:53 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
commitbd76439c10976195461a780e054e9dc9e9779bca
treef686a402b97f0da1974123922a43bc9afb42eebe
parentb635fced9e8e8e723d719a5d283228caa8ff8f51
Product: Add missing files to package release phase

The ti.ipc.remoteproc, ti.ipc.rpmsg, ti.trace, and ti.ipc.family.omap54xx
packages fail to export all their files during the release phase of their
package build.  Add the missing files.
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld
packages/ti/trace/package.bld