Specify Address Family for RPMessage in products.mak
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 23:44:55 +0000 (15:44 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:59:15 +0000 (16:59 -0800)
commitbdd5fa8117b2a482b7cb11160ad56bcf0fa95430
tree75563112a7fc819dd7ae456138ebcc4a221cbf66
parent7d16a12188f6e8b1d35d94816e3cb7309800829c
Specify Address Family for RPMessage in products.mak

We use the Linux kernel version to make a guess at the value
of AF_RPMSG. However, depending on the kernel configuration,
this guess could be wrong. In this case, you must specify the
AF_RPMSG value directly. This had been done in ipc-linux.mak,
but this was too obscure. So, I moved it to products.mak.
products.mak