OMAP5: Remove unnecessary ti.gates.hwspinlock pkg
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:34:20 +0000 (12:34 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:36:57 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commitbe49133b153e271a6633277c39573c0aaef04a89
tree5e71df38e98a1da52fd89656290045653b4ea8f6
parentf5c09df9c9347cb961a1ba2a361a4bae55a740c3
OMAP5: Remove unnecessary ti.gates.hwspinlock pkg

When OMAP5 suppport was initially added, this ti.gates.hwspinlock package was
also introduced.  It is redundant with existing GateMP implementations, so
has been removed.
packages/ti/configs/omap54xx/IpcCommon.cfg.xs
packages/ti/gates/hwspinlock/HwSpinlock.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/gates/hwspinlock/HwSpinlock.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/gates/hwspinlock/_HwSpinlock.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/gates/hwspinlock/package.bld [deleted file]
packages/ti/gates/hwspinlock/package.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/gates/hwspinlock/package.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omap5_ipu.h