Missing dependency on NotifySetup module.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 23:58:01 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 20:44:04 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commitbed5c90a6fa6c85303046c2333fecc0bbed3f361
tree2c8fbfc7f0bc663c136149be518b430c2aeb21d8
parent60d3af2a9aa64e38d5bfd7b0119ee400b8e70612
Missing dependency on NotifySetup module.

The InterruptIpu and InterruptHost modules call into the NotifySetup
module but failed to declare a dependency on it during configuration.
Cleaned up use of local variables, removed unused variables.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xs