autotools: Update to remove subdir-objects
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:57:08 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:59:21 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commitbee4fb696e855875f9ce83e1726b42d4a04816f8
tree83af434bbb76bc58e8b1311a8c0dae62f486673c
parente1608b173888b87c6711386921822412ff530d4b
autotools: Update to remove subdir-objects

automake has a bug handling subdir-objects.
Removing subdir-objects for now and live with warning to avoid build
issue.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
configure.ac