Fixed filename comments in files
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 19:16:27 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:42:54 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
commitbf214bc09332996539fa68dc453c8e90d6f12bb7
treea8c018cc24816e1f7e29be2aba63f8098d38e084
parenta8e4246b5a64610b3189d6b61d518d2644a593a9
Fixed filename comments in files

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld
ipc-bios.mak
ipc-linux.mak