QNX: NameServer_daemon: Initialize mutex_attr 3.46 ipc-3.46-next 3.46.02.04 3.46.02.04_eng
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:41:21 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:42:43 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commitbf355e7d0f5c3993f56a6ea778743b656ef6b536
tree81731e62c494296a5eabec3adcffe529a1eb3201
parentfb4b287ba9c40cb50cb0eb3f9e3fd565dea075bb
QNX: NameServer_daemon: Initialize mutex_attr

Initialize mutex_attr before using it. Otherwise, it could
contain some uninitialized values.

This patch is ported from commit id
7b3a739876e46d3194861a2d93077ff95954affb

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c