Revert "SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 1)"
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:40:43 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:46:25 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
commitbff428e4a975d6a0881a14b4d98bf4bbc2eaab5e
tree09e7db49a5c24d0b3ce7cf6a94b203024ae9d1dc
parent61d990a6031333d4623b87039568ce81e26a9f5d
Revert "SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 1)"

This reverts commit 3be15bd0ee6a26a8c1d712e698f4055b94f47043.
13 files changed:
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdt [deleted file]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/TableInit.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/package.xdc