Cleanup, removed unused local array: sharedCreateId
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:37:22 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:14:11 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
commitc01d0a6ee6d1557fbc5f0a32953ed08c5c612b20
treec060c96c0a9df7635e46edc7c03f75e03fb867fa
parent4b9d864f53a61e1e3a628735065aeccdbcc969c1
Cleanup, removed unused local array: sharedCreateId

This array was allocated and initialized at config time but never
used. Furthermore, the array size was always zero.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xs