Test: Fix NameServerApp config 3.21 ipc-3.21-next 3.21.00.07 3.22.00.00_eng
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:23:16 +0000 (13:23 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:30:25 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
commitc18fece0c9f0dc76361dc1ee11b7ee2417479847
tree2518d6e170406930ba2fbb5005774815d1468d7c
parentbff428e4a975d6a0881a14b4d98bf4bbc2eaab5e
Test: Fix NameServerApp config

IpcMgr_ipcStartup() was being added twice to the BIOS startup
function - once in nameserverapp.cfg (which is removed in this
commit) and again in messageq_common.cfg.xs (which is included
by nameserverapp.cfg).  In addition to just being wrong, this
resulted in an abort on Keystone 2 devices.

Also, the MessageQ.SetupTransportProxy was errantly not assigned
in the nameserverapp.cfg script.  This resulted in MessageQ.xs
pulling in 'default' MessageQ configuration, which pulled in much
more content than was necessary for this test (for example,
TransportShm, which then pulled in GateMP, SharedRegion, etc).  By
explicitly assigning MessageQ.SetupTransportProxy to the
ti.ipc.transports.TransportRpmsgSetup module, these extra [unused]
modules are no longer pulled in.
packages/ti/ipc/tests/nameserverapp.cfg