QNX IPC: Update HwSpinlock and MQCopy to Use IPC Device
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:15:14 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:35:04 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commitc1cba39df54cb600ce462f61463ddad9d3160560
tree737ff41cec4f39defbf38e77c2402171e2bfd9e5
parentce65299cae430ddf651549320ca10012e125844b
QNX IPC: Update HwSpinlock and MQCopy to Use IPC Device

The device name has changed from syslink to ipc.  The
user-side HwSpinlock and MessageQCopy are updated to
use the new device name.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/usr/HwSpinLock.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/usr/Qnx/MessageQCopyDrv.c