docs: Remove BIOS-only comment from GateMP
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:26:58 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:04:05 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
commitc1eeeb4eac2f9c270761e6be03f28c10701e8e26
tree4a22dad8c8c2bfda2cf8657c14c96c114884af2a
parentb777b1d9b14c66a2181c7aa7499952b7f2fc4efa
docs: Remove BIOS-only comment from GateMP

GateMP is now supported on HLOS's (for some devices), so remove the
errant note that it's only supported on SYS/BIOS.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/GateMP.h