TransportVirtio: Built over MessageQCopy.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 02:25:43 +0000 (18:25 -0800)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:30:35 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
commitc24989a1b7fbe510c6e718798c07164d2b75fb74
tree25966dfd3b68ab61cee0b4cc256c365422b2604c
parentba8ab5364ffe3702d4c3a110847e5cc5a556f044
TransportVirtio: Built over MessageQCopy.

Updated NameServerRemoteRpmsg to also go over MessageQCopy.

Updated tests CFG file.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
14 files changed:
src/ti/ipc/namesrv/NameServerRemoteRpmsg.c
src/ti/ipc/namesrv/_NameServerRemoteRpmsg.h
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/MessageQCopy.c
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/NameMap.c
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/_VirtQueue.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
src/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
src/ti/ipc/transports/TransportVirtio.c
src/ti/ipc/transports/TransportVirtio.xdc
src/ti/ipc/transports/TransportVirtio.xs
src/ti/ipc/transports/TransportVirtioSetup.c
src/ti/ipc/transports/TransportVirtioSetup.xdc
src/ti/ipc/transports/_TransportVirtio.h
src/ti/ipc/transports/package.bld