Linux: GateHWSpinlock: Fix Compiler Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:42:29 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:05:12 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
commitc3056c6ffd44af96892238b73f472b966b5da1fd
treee24bcf11b0dfa62f24dfdc5001f5e94300d93b61
parent05693805a1d730f55136a67009ccb1a1883d37ee
Linux: GateHWSpinlock: Fix Compiler Warnings

Fix the following compiler warnings in the Linux GateHWSpinlock
module:

../../../linux/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c: In function 'GateHWSpinlock_enter':
../../../linux/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c:346:23: warning: implicit declaration of function 'ioctl' [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]
             locked = !ioctl(Mod->fd, HWSPINLOCK_USER_LOCK, &data);

GateHWSpinlock.c: In function 'GateHWSpinlock_enter':
GateHWSpinlock.c:283:23: warning: implicit declaration of function 'ioctl' [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]
             locked = !ioctl(Mod->fd, HWSPINLOCK_USER_LOCK, &data);
                       ^
GateHWSpinlock_daemon.c: In function 'GateHWSpinlock_getConfig':
GateHWSpinlock_daemon.c:61:9: warning: unused variable 'i' [-Wunused-variable]
     int i;
         ^

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c
linux/src/daemon/GateHWSpinlock.c
linux/src/daemon/GateHWSpinlock_daemon.c