Update MessageQMulti test to support up to 55 threads
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 22:06:14 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 22:33:54 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
commitc34f5ff6aa0011b345b04debdec1bbb3830cf637
tree2cde90b4fb4f4acdda17b330b636cc3917786e5c
parenteb3d6bcfd35b823746c6032a9f811fc414824704
Update MessageQMulti test to support up to 55 threads

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
linux/src/tests/MessageQMulti.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_multi.c
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/MessageQMulti.c
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/MessageQMulti.use