Vayu: Fixed AMMU fault when running SYS/BIOS on IPU1 3.00.01.21_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 02:33:15 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 02:35:37 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
commitc49f18668d8b05e9f06cda7a496427e6745583f2
tree372222e06042bf89ef3c2f669c028e12ea701230
parent9218821ecea1f4ea47e70ae311976083e93ff4b6
Vayu: Fixed AMMU fault when running SYS/BIOS on IPU1

Prevent invalid mailbox accesses for interrupts between core0 and core1
because those interrupts do not use mailboxes.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.c