Disable entry/exit trace in some List_* functions in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:07:46 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 19:28:23 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commitc5c18b3568026d2f2524953536b53e5ea4483ecf
treea86c2e7cdd7ba22f77cead0baa19264da6ea077c
parent43ca3bfecee502b4f87c4f40ffb0f8c42944ded8
Disable entry/exit trace in some List_* functions in QNX

Some functions in the List module are called with interrupts disabled. When
these functions write to the slog (IPC_DEBUG_SLOG_LEVEL=7), a hard hang
is occasionally observed. This patch disables the entry/exit trace in these
functions to prevent the system from entering the deadlock state.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/List.c