Cleanup: remove directory qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-omx
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 00:17:25 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 19:26:03 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commitc6157c1b6ef5f1d62e3ec73c0d079b881aaa9f5b
tree8274dc16547533f93684fcd0ce7367e6d37e89da
parente5ac97aef894bfe0b6bf8da6db9006672ca9dbae
Cleanup: remove directory qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-omx

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-omx/hlos/knl/Qnx/mmap_peer.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-omx/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-omxdrv.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-omx/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-omxdrv.h [deleted file]