Make MessageQCopy_send less noisy in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:51:19 +0000 (10:51 -0800)
commitc68cbb3274ef284cedbf0cbaae9bd79499f6dab0
tree5c40257ab53f34df79391bb77c487559e49d3472
parent9cdef9fa5f35f576b26d5b14cb58a26cb419a96f
Make MessageQCopy_send less noisy in QNX

This patch downgrades a common error message from MessageQCopy_send to an
info message of GT_2CLASS. The message was appearing even during normal
operation when a slave is not attached.

This addresses SDOCM00106179.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/MessageQCopy.c