Added transport factory to remove circular dependency
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:14:27 +0000 (17:14 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:24:40 +0000 (14:24 -0800)
commitc75ab310a922e02fd94c08cf649a084890aab049
treee7da6f89d40aebe700e373f0405392888795b70e
parentf157b4d0b6143f4c5c7f27287271f85015686f15
Added transport factory to remove circular dependency

There was a circular dependency between the ipc and transport
libraries. To break this circle, moved the transport create
method into a factory. Ipc invokes the factory methods through
a function table configured with a new Ipc_transportConfig
method called by the application. Renamed transport library to
follow our naming conventions: libtitransportrpmsg.
13 files changed:
linux/include/TransportRpmsg.h
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/MessageQApp.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQBench.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQMulti.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQMultiMulti.c
linux/src/tests/Msgq100.c
linux/src/tests/main_host.c
linux/src/tests/nano_test.c
linux/src/transport/Makefile.am
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c
packages/ti/ipc/Ipc.h