SDOCM00114985 Macro to extract destination address from header
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:30:11 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commitc778e4637cc5a48fa28d64f5df25fbb890e113e6
tree418d21730d03bd295ca2f6009db414d91b851bfc
parent9741480a3bf4ea878267592f89ff2da9648a2e71
SDOCM00114985 Macro to extract destination address from header

Modified the existing MessageQ_getDstQueue macro to extract both
the destination queue index and procId from the message header.
It was calling MultiProc_self to acquire the destination procId,
but this only works when invoked on the actual destination processor.
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h