Build: Restructure SrvMgr build scripts
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:05:55 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 04:30:52 +0000 (21:30 -0700)
commitc817de79bd8a9ca0ab62cbd9cda17b4f41018320
treeb4a978eab46fdbcbbcdc9b1eb29dcc6ce6b6d731
parentab51ad592a00ab8946bda32b4b16a5fc84cac4c9
Build: Restructure SrvMgr build scripts

Rework some package.bld scripts into more traditional for() loops,
building all targets, all profiles.  No functional changes.
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/package.bld
packages/ti/srvmgr/omx/package.bld