QNX IPC: Vayu - Fix Compile Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 15:31:10 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 00:05:00 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
commitc8954d23ffb83007d49e1357c264090632eae3a8
tree3347bd8de6eb696fa0d4a87319f724baf764f292
parent5cc8169d6f842ac98fe90396009db7b2c355fd27
QNX IPC: Vayu - Fix Compile Warnings

This patch fixes the following compilation warnings:

qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1HalReset.c:
In function 'VAYUIPUCORE1_halResetCtrl':
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1HalReset.c:108:
warning: unused variable 'counter'

qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuPwr.c:
In function 'VAYUIPUPWR_on':
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuPwr.c:1091:
warning: implicit declaration of function 'VAYUIPUMMU_enable'
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuPwr.c:
In function 'VAYUIPUPWR_off':
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuPwr.c:1156:
warning: implicit declaration of function 'VAYUIPUMMU_disable'

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1HalReset.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/Qnx/VAYUIpuMmu.h