Changed Makefile.am to enable 'make dist' of files in hlos_common for Linux
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 23:34:08 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 18:38:05 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
commitc8e0ac3221cf578fec0c1b7c8d493ec48a8c0fd4
tree763be2f8a81ec16fad0998d7df67a61abc7fda22
parent70f410b183a52e2077d556b465718f086a4986b9
Changed Makefile.am to enable 'make dist' of files in hlos_common for Linux

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in