fault: BIOS: Renamed test application fault to messageq_fault
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:56:44 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:43:54 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
commitc9ca81fcb14ab12db917d38e0a1d9feae91364b5
tree95809273528a73d1b87847ef69d479f9b8c7bb3e
parent6d00b620c35320dbafe6484548ff10ab86c88972
fault: BIOS: Renamed test application fault to messageq_fault

Updated package.bld accordingly

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_fault.c [moved from packages/ti/ipc/tests/fault.c with 99% similarity]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld