Fix wrong assertion in packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:59:22 +0000 (17:59 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:11:01 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
commitca29bec3b83d64f1af97283059ce22bb298935ce
treeb278f86fbbddb60b8910bc142d4c2450f4b274fb
parent1f492ba0e84a315e39b7345e9f902ece10132691
Fix wrong assertion in packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c