MessageQCopy: Thread/Swi protection.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:09:18 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:15:13 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commitcaee87f60667aec13de42992e14f9d36c50e6079
tree36527582008b5f68d2b0c193463f1e95ff84665e
parent96cfcfb5d2bf78bef2b13edfddb481d5ad9eea3e
MessageQCopy: Thread/Swi protection.

Replaced GateSwi with GateAll, since protection may need to come from threads
and SWIs.

Removed gate enter/leave around VirtQueue calls, as the protection has been
pushed down into VirtQueue.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/MessageQCopy.c