Properly free previously allocated file path string and other minor cleanup
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:04:02 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:44:01 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commitcb5d73d8773c5a18321ce4b0e84ab58aa957950b
tree5de1d3be8be37d617ed35743a666436b5dfb2acb
parent7c0990698463f6aa0bac316873c830b7e36bfcdc
Properly free previously allocated file path string and other minor cleanup

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c