SDOCM00104043 MessageQ_open() returns not found 3.00.03.27_eng 3.00.03.28
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 00:09:50 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 01:02:24 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
commitcbc5673197c4185b370a0abbb5fe31c86b99e847
tree39a38cbb7ee44a413c9f654b41258edadb132d80
parent73df22792fd5bd6fe3032be3d229dca670121954
SDOCM00104043 MessageQ_open() returns not found

Concurrency issues in NameServerRemoteNotify caused message corruption
which resulted in keys not being found. Fixed by moving state variables
from message to object state and by splitting existing swi into two
separate ones, one for request and one for response. Updated ROV.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/nsremote/NameServerRemoteNotify.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/nsremote/NameServerRemoteNotify.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/nsremote/NameServerRemoteNotify.xs