SDOCM00115347 Keystone 2 Interrupt module doesn't validate HOST
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:51:11 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:30:35 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commitcd0035d0c1eb8dbf8bfa12c6292b47ea1ebd5802
tree0cf843f62eb2358efd012203d5e6d3e7a4ff23c4
parent45fd9cac98e8adbf14f43d50fc2f7aa53329ef5f
SDOCM00115347 Keystone 2 Interrupt module doesn't validate HOST

Add config validate function to ensure host processor is first
in the MultiProc name list array. The Interrupt module makes
this assumption; it will fail otherwise.
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.xs