Fix build warning regarding strict aliasing when building QNX IPC in Windows
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:03:33 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:53:19 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
commitcd340c0dc2f6355cbebfaca9da21d49f615508e6
tree693ce505f90dae4d9ccf04d58dd94fc3a9a27116
parenta4ac1cae31c79e7a86393417c34455f72a351251
Fix build warning regarding strict aliasing when building QNX IPC in Windows

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/loaders/Elf/Qnx/DLOAD/DLOAD/dload_endian.c