Fix wrong usage description of resource manager (SDOCM00103947)
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:45:23 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:54:51 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
commitcd966d4e7d7770a4711a8d274858768ffde3cd14
tree8d8654efa63857ebd654d6b85189e09cc01df86e
parenta3309cf0d1d12b0f49d1031bbb068ab480b22642
Fix wrong usage description of resource manager (SDOCM00103947)

This patch updates the description that appears when calling 'use ipc'.
It also removes the command line options -f and -d that are obsolete,
and updates the error messages that comes up when wrong arguments
are passed, to guide people towards correct usage.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/ipc.use
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c