K2E and K2L RTOS support in IPC Settings
authorJohn Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 18:44:53 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:15:18 +0000 (10:15 -0600)
commitcef5e1ec8dc12074dde8f02d66e4209d28d08af8
tree5fb433a8b7ac5fb3ccae00b24fa24f0255c83988
parent354db7d3b6aa397e6ab4b86fdbd312746fd46a07
K2E and K2L RTOS support in IPC Settings

Added the hooks for ARM_RTOS support on the K2E and K2L platforms in Settings.xs.

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs