SMP: More SMP-related build cleanup
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:32:59 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:43:34 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
commitcf87d78b570ab51c2fa3eb78a800b269d7fa3ec1
tree718f8c173d2063bc85d846a7cfeab29d82658ec8
parent0896b2c846283466d1632fa6f027e3f0af11aa65
SMP: More SMP-related build cleanup

With a recent merge, more SMP-related build scripts were introduced that
required cleanup.
packages/ti/grcm/package.bld
packages/ti/grcm/package.xs
packages/ti/srvmgr/omx/package.bld
packages/ti/srvmgr/package.bld
packages/ti/trace/package.bld