ipc: Fix to handle remote GateMP not available 3.42.00.01_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:04:51 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 04:44:50 +0000 (23:44 -0500)
commitd004c4e1ea6957e6a2a1e3592046fd988644a83a
tree5aaab1887c25a1443962502d179adc14e67f5dd5
parent75eeac6262ee2ff49fa6c93255107b2689684091
ipc: Fix to handle remote GateMP not available

There is an issue when GateMP in the remote processor is not available,
resulting in error. This fix handles the case gracefully by
ignoring remote gateMP availability.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/api/Ipc.c