General cleanup in fault test
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 00:08:21 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 00:15:02 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
commitd01cc0e86a59f3d7c84e9e0a7b965e26c3731b35
treec5a55ae250a8e586b7b7aa0c2ea3f18763720c61
parent591015e8fb4bd1407d7a27fd4984b5587fb0addb
General cleanup in fault test
linux/src/tests/fault.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/fault.c