For custom builds, add missing package dependencies
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:13:48 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:30:52 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commitd03ae134cf5ced8854c1c11c803cad415c777300
treeb9f3e36bf3f0f3eef9b4b5978441e9f7bcf09697
parent26eba7077592a56e789d84a104264a4cd9d3368b
For custom builds, add missing package dependencies

When using the custom IPC build option, the link order of
some packages is pseudo-random. This results in linker errors.
In ti.sdo.ipc.close(), add a package dependency to modules
participating in the custom build flow.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/package.xs