ipc-bios.bld: Add building of smp libraries for A15
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:36:33 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:27:14 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
commitd0e4ce10afc9d7340bae53ac7c8cfc34e0134d63
tree01e786b5afd15ca2958f050644a1fb44753c8cd6
parentb42c76fb8599a3651f6b79e2003bab2346b87063
ipc-bios.bld: Add building of smp libraries for A15

Previously smp was supported for M4 targets only.
Adding A15 support now.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld