Eliminate build warnings in QNX build
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:32:48 +0000 (11:32 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:04:06 +0000 (11:04 -0800)
commitd10b2b452982fd5090ae7666aafd6103744b38b0
tree5cea95f61a1fd4dac2dc4dc48197bdc7d8046a98
parent61d61dd5fabc7938212f3b9131c00f531655603a
Eliminate build warnings in QNX build

This commit eliminates all build warnings in the QNX IPC build process.
It addresses SDOCM00113501.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
18 files changed:
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c
qnx/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuHalBoot.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspEnabler.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspHalMmu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuEnabler.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuHalMmu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/_GateMP_daemon.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/ProcDefs.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Qnx/MessageQCopyDrv.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Qnx/gatemp_devctl.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/usr/Qnx/MessageQCopyDrv.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/ProcMgr.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/loaders/Elf/Qnx/DLOAD/TMS470_DLOAD_REL/arm_reloc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/loaders/Elf/Qnx/ElfLoader.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/osal/Qnx/OsalThread.c