Export source files of ti.pm package
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:53:26 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:12:38 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
commitd1de8bec542b714153bc1e50263e42042decdcd0
tree5647f9c6ed9954cad9a032413bc756a14734d4a5
parent9e8ad528b97c518ea040fff368a0f2e86b8fc5c9
Export source files of ti.pm package

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/pm/package.bld