QNX IPC: Trace - Change Binary Name to IpcTraceDaemon
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:03:28 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:58:47 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
commitd2c1f8addb28bc776042dc53f70a3ad4c5f6add7
tree1e6030c0c4f52eae97b45fcdc28b6411779e2a88
parentdce808118b123525788f7fd277f2695aaf09c191
QNX IPC: Trace - Change Binary Name to IpcTraceDaemon

Change trace device name from SyslinkTraceDaemon to
IpcTraceDaemon.  This is part of the effort to remove
the syslink name from the QNX IPC product.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/.gitignore
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/IpcTraceDaemon.c [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/SyslinkTraceDaemon.c with 97% similarity]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/ipc_trace_daemon.use [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/syslink_trace_daemon.use with 68% similarity]